OBS! Viktigt!

Förälskade mig i en låt förra veckan, kunde för ett tag svurit på att någon slitit orden ur huvudet på mig, men så är ju icke fallet. Tänker absolut inte ta åt mig äran för låten eller så. Just saying liksom. Råder er, högt ärade läsare, att höja volymen, luta er tillbaks och bara njuta. En liten surprise coming up, ja tack.









Here we go, welcome to my funeral
without you I don't even have a pulse all alone it's dark and cold, with every move I die Here I go, this is my confession, oh a lost cause, nobody can save my soul I am so delusional, with every move I die I have destroyed our life, it's gone
payback is sick, it's all my fault I'm dancing with tears in my eyes Just fighting to get through the night I'm losing it, with every move I die I'm faded, I'm broken inside I've wasted the love of my life With every move I die

So when did I become such a hypocrite double life, lies that you caught me in trust me i'm paying for it, with every move I die On the floor, I'm just a zombie who I am, is not who I wanna be I'm such a tragedy, with every move i die I'm dancing with tears in my eyes Just fighting to get through the night I'm losing it, with every move I die I'm faded, I'm broken inside I've wasted the love of my life I'm losing it, with every move I die


Innan ni börjar peta i frågan om det här verkligen är min musik, så ja. Talk to the hand 'cuz the face aaaain't listening! Det bara är så. Deal with it.

Tur att man inte lever så varenda dag för övrigt. Shit vad jobbigt det skulle vara.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0